Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of the Shops at Hudson Oaks

4 rating
  • 09/15/19
  • Greyson C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/1XB4fr70h09a1IVMniCEMw?hrid=OK2agnrZnKAsz-F655_AhQ

5 rating

I work here and I love it! It?s a great environment.

1 rating

Horrible! Can not fade at all! I had to go somewhere else to get it fixed. I was told I got an undercut not a fade.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

4
Greyson C. | September 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1XB4fr70h09a1IVMniCEMw?hrid=OK2agnrZnKAsz-F655_AhQ"

5
Brittani N. | August 30, 2019 Facebook

"I work here and I love it! It?s a great environment."

1
Jaiden H. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Horrible! Can not fade at all! I had to go somewhere else to get it fixed. I was told I got an under"

5
Kent S. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy nice people"

5
Dwayne B. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Victoria was awesome. she can cut my hair anytime."

1
Joseph G. | July 25, 2019 Google

"They butchered my sons hair here...even wet his hair before my wife could see it was so bad. When it"

5
Glenda P. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts"

5
Chirag P. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Everyone had a smile and great customer service. This is location very clean and pres"

5
Bruce K. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Had my first haircut at sportsclips today. Roxana was fantastic! My hair cut is exactly what I was l"