Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of the Shops at Hudson Oaks

5 rating

Absolutely love this place! Had military haircuts for 20 years. I thought going here would make me uneasy. Completely the opposite. They are very good at their jobs!

5 rating

Always great service

5 rating

This place is awesome, especially if you have Michelle cut your hair. She has more than 25 years of experience and she has a wonderful personality!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Richard P. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Absolutely love this place! Had military haircuts for 20 years. I thought going here would make me u"

5
Dusty M. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Always great service"

5
Michael Z. | October 16, 2019 Google

"This place is awesome, especially if you have Michelle cut your hair. She has more than 25 years of "

1
Nathan T. | October 13, 2019 Google

"I Paid For A Haircut and all I got Was A Very Condescending Woman Who Didn't Even Cut My Hair Correc"

4
Greyson C. | September 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1XB4fr70h09a1IVMniCEMw?hrid=OK2agnrZnKAsz-F655_AhQ"

5
Brittani N. | August 30, 2019 Facebook

"I work here and I love it! It?s a great environment."

5
Dwayne B. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Victoria was awesome. she can cut my hair anytime."

5
Kent S. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy nice people"

1
Jaiden H. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Horrible! Can not fade at all! I had to go somewhere else to get it fixed. I was told I got an under"

1
Joseph G. | July 25, 2019 Google

"They butchered my sons hair here...even wet his hair before my wife could see it was so bad. When it"