Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of the Shops at Hudson Oaks

1 rating

I would not recommend going to this place, i was very unhappy about my haircut, my stylist (tara) seemed very unqualified and unprofessional and did not meet my expectations one bit

5 rating

Stephanie is the bestest!

4 rating

Good place but moves staff around way to often

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Chris C. | February 17, 2020 Google

"I would not recommend going to this place, i was very unhappy about my haircut, my stylist (tara) se"

5
G W. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Stephanie is the bestest!"

4
Shane K. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Good place but moves staff around way to often"

1
Jennifer B. | January 30, 2020 Google

"First couple of times we went with my 2 yo son, they did a great job. The last two times they litera"

5
Travis P. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Awesome job hair and beard look awesome and thanks for the recommendation on the con man pudding"

4
Trent H. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Emily did a great job."

5
Richard P. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Absolutely love this place! Had military haircuts for 20 years. I thought going here would make me u"

5
Dusty M. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Always great service"

5
Michael Z. | October 16, 2019 Google

"This place is awesome, especially if you have Michelle cut your hair. She has more than 25 years of "

1
Nathan T. | October 13, 2019 Google

"I Paid For A Haircut and all I got Was A Very Condescending Woman Who Didn't Even Cut My Hair Correc"