Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of the Shops at Hudson Oaks

5 rating

Michelle does a great job!

4 rating

Convenient and their check-in makes it easy for me to get in line and drive over and wait in my car until it's my turn. And of course they have plenty of room inside for a few people to wait even in covid-19 days. With people are friendly, but there seems to be fairly high turnover. That said I always get a good haircut.

5 rating

I get a great cut with M______.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
JC R. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Michelle does a great job!"

4
Adrian C. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Convenient and their check-in makes it easy for me to get in line and drive over and wait in my car"

5
DIY M. | August 23, 2020 Google

" I get a great cut with M______."

5
Tony H. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Michelle is the best! She has been cutting my hair for 6 years and does an amazing job every single"

5
Air T. | July 19, 2020 Google

" I decided to try and cut my own hair last night (there may have been Bud Light Seltzer involves)..."

5
Brian E. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff. Good haircuts"

4
joe b. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Just got a great haircut here yesterday and everyone wore masks etc. My only issue with this locati"

5
Joe s. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Be ready to wait outside a little it's manageable."

1
Chris C. | February 17, 2020 Google

"I would not recommend going to this place, i was very unhappy about my haircut, my stylist (tara) se"

5
G W. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Stephanie is the bestest!"