Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of the Shops at Hudson Oaks

5 rating

Only place I trust to get a great haircut.

1 rating

Very disappointed. Appt times never kept.

5 rating

Very nice spot clean very nice staff take my son to get his haircut and its always very simple usually fast make sure you sign in online before hand to save some time. I recommend this spot and I will be back for sure.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Dennis J. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Only place I trust to get a great haircut."

1
Charles R. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Very disappointed. Appt times never kept."

5
Harvey D. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Very nice spot clean very nice staff take my son to get his haircut and its always very simple usua"

5
Gus R. | November 13, 2020 Google

" April did an awesome job. Definitely coming back"

5
Josh D. | November 5, 2020 Google

" My preferred stylist works here. Michelle is awesome. If your looking for a scissor cut instead of "

5
JC R. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Michelle does a great job!"

4
Adrian C. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Convenient and their check-in makes it easy for me to get in line and drive over and wait in my car"

5
DIY M. | August 23, 2020 Google

" I get a great cut with M______."

5
Tony H. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Michelle is the best! She has been cutting my hair for 6 years and does an amazing job every single"

5
Air T. | July 19, 2020 Google

" I decided to try and cut my own hair last night (there may have been Bud Light Seltzer involves)..."