Testimonials for Sport Clips Haircuts of the Shops at Hudson Oaks

Read below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join in the conversation by leaving a testimonial on our Facebook page here and on our Google listing here. Yelpers can leave a testimonial by searching for our location here.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 102 Client reviews

5
Jerry w. | August 12, 2018

"Facility is very attractive and clean. Staff is very friendly. Stilest for the most part are very competent "

5
Jimmy A. | August 9, 2018

"Very friendly atmosphere and people. Very clean place. Enjoyed my first time there and will be back. Taylor treated me well. "

5
Jt A. | August 8, 2018

"The atmosphere of the store is great, especially the TVs with sports shows. The hot towel and massaging shampoo is my favorite part of the experience."

5
travis m. | August 6, 2018

"Kenzie is the best stylist. My son Travis wants to only see her. Best customer service "

4.5
Carter C. | August 6, 2018

"Great atmosphere, friendly people who worked there. The online check-in is super convenient."

4.5
todd r. | August 6, 2018

"Sports on tv while waitig"

5
james w. | August 4, 2018

"The products used here are very good quality. They won’t dry out or fray your hair. The services are done with professionalism, knowledge and skill. Stephanie is great! She know her stuff, has a great personality and has a pretty smile. Other stylists are friendly and welcoming. I definitely recommend this location to everyone."

5
robert k. | August 3, 2018

"I get a Great Hair cut! "

5
Blake W. | August 2, 2018

"Taylor did an awesome job on my son's hair. We will be back!"

5
Gabriel W. | August 2, 2018

"Great job with my son"